Triple S Names New Members of Advisory Council

Contributed by BSM Staff

NASHUA, NH -- Triple S, a network of independent jan-san distributors, has announced the new leadership team for its Member Advisory Council.

Clint Kaeb, Kaeb Sanitary Supply, will continue as chairperson. He will be joined by Shana Smith, Smith Supply Company, as Vice Chairperson, and Matt Fowler, House Sanitary Supply, as Secretary.

The Member Advisory Committee plays an important role in providing guidance, market expertise and recommendations to staff and the board of directors on Triple S programs.

The MAC Chairperson serves as a bridge between council members and the board and participates in Triple S board meetings. Membership of MAC is open to employees of Triple S Member companies.

“We’re excited about the new MAC leadership team," said Kevin Chow, Triple S president. "MAC's participation has been instrumental in our decision-making and makes for a stronger Triple S.”

Triple S is a network of 120 independent jan-san distributors. Its national brand, programs and expertise help distributors keep communities clean, safe and healthy.

For more, go to